Each month, users will receive a free quota for our Image Optimization Fast Queue. The actual amount of quota you receive for free is dependent on your web server (LiteSpeed users receive a higher free quota than non-LiteSpeed users). After you’ve used your entire free quota for the Fast Queue, the remainder of your images will enter the Image Optimization Standard Queue.
If you’d prefer not to be in the Standard Queue, you can use your credits to purchase more quota for the Fast Queue.
An alternative to both the Fast Queue and the Standard Queue is the Priority Line.
What is the difference between the Fast Queue and the Priority Line?
The Priority Line will always be handled before the Standard Queue; your images will be moved to the front of the line. If you still have Fast Queue quota, your images will be moved to the front of the Fast Queue line instead.
The Fast Queue still requires you to wait in line, but the line is restricted to those with Fast Queue quota only.
The Priority Line package is a subscription package, and costs 1000 credits per month.